Catfish And The Bottlemen Posters

Catfish and the Bottlemen are an British indie-rock band formed in Wales in 2007. Their debut album, 'The Balcony', reached number 10 in the Uk charts and their 2016 follow up, 'The Ride', reached number 1. They are made up of Van Mccan, Matthew Blakeway, Robert Hall and Johnny Bond. In 2016 they were awarded the British Breakthrough award at the Brit awards.