My Chemical Romance Logo Mug

Reference du produit:MG3249

Sit back and relax with a nice hot drink in one of our printed 10oz mugs. This My Chemical Romance Logo Mug is perfect for fans of My Chemical Romance is printed using high resolution artwork on a ceramic mug. We use advanced printing techniques to ensure your mug lasts and will not fade, they are 100% dishwasher safe and are perfect for adding a touch of personalisation when having a cuppa at home or work. Our range of music mugs grows daily so why not take a look and see if we have the perfect mug for you.

8.95 €8.95
En stock
Ajouter a votre liste

Customer Reviews